On Katanas and Dreams…

Yo.

I want to share my week with you…

This isn’t really a post, just thought I’d deviate outta my ordinary and post something…well, a lil different…I have no idea how this’ll end, I’m just free-styling now…if it seems like rambling, it’s probably ’cause it is…

So here’re the highlights of this week:

I see a lot of hard-work in my future…good God, if my mind wasn’t ahead of my lazy tush, I wouldn’t be so excited…

…I’m not so excited…

Tobi finally used a jutsu asides that his phase-through steez…AND THE NEW JUTSU WAS SCARY…I still feel Kishimoto is trolling everyone with current going-ons though…

Or is it ‘goings-on’? English Language, you sly back-stabber…

I love Madara! He trashes everyone with his hands akimbo….badt guy!!

You have to be yourself. Either that, or be someone else before they become that – congrats, you’ve stolen originality!

Two words: Yamamoto. Bankai. The world can never remain the same…

I’m excited at our generation…I’ve seen, and met, so many geniuses and budding talents…intimidating mehn! Thank God Jesus, and Naruto, have taught me to keep at things…

How many manga-related issues in my week?!

Gordons, the comedian, is hilarious! I’m laughing as I type this now…HAlelujah!!

NEPA’s been pretty good lately…I refuse to be afraid of what that probably means…

I’m going to change the world. Or die trying…

Shoot: no light now…NEPA, don’t stop now na!

Wait, scratch that…dude?! ‘Death’?! Where’d that come from?!

But seriously: I have no choice. I am going to change the world. And I believe I’m ready to pay the price to do that…

…somehow, I imagine God is laughing at the above sentence (“‘Ready’ he says…ha ha HA!!”). But all the same, He’s faithfully prepped me this far, He won’t stop drilling me now…what did I say about a lotta hard-work?

Food tastes better when you cook it yourself…or, at least, when you employ someone to do it for you – either way, you are paying for what you eat for it to be sweet(er). Why is life shaped this way?!

I still don’t understand shi-shi about the Higgs Particle #confession

“Nigerians are very benevolent – who else dey give other country light yet dem no get?!” #Gordons. Spot on!

I’m going to help as many people as I can…and in some cases, that’ll mean being hard on them or outright ‘ignoring’ them…please understand tough-love, future victim, I mean, ‘friend’.

If you see any typos in this, it’s ’cause I don’t care right now…

…wait, I’m an editor: I’m s’pose to care…darn it hard work!!

I’m going to enjoy today. And always. I sincerely hope you do the same…

You went back and checked for errors, didn’t you? Gimme a high-five for awesomeness on finding there aren’t any…

One thought on “On Katanas and Dreams…

Thoughts?

